Featuring the Stan Kenton Alumni Band, Carla Cook,

Ed Thigpen and many others!


1 Great Is The Lord mp3

2 They'll Know We Are Christians mp3

3 O How He Loves You and Me mp3

4 What a Friend We Have in Jesus mp3

5 We Are God's People mp3

6 Blessed Assurance mp3

7 Lord, Be Glorified mp3

8 Jesus Loves Me mp3

9 May the Good Lord Bless & Keep You

10 He's Got the Whole World

11 Joy to the World (ala 'Intermission Riff' by Stan Kenton)

12 Studio Talk

© 2010 Invisible Touch Music