With Gregory Tardy, Geoff Cooke, Ricky Malichi
and a brief audio CD reveiw by Frankie Laine


1 There Will Never Be Another You mp3

2 Louisiana mp3

3 Darn That Dream mp3

4 St. Stevens mp3

5 Pick Yourself Up mp3

6 Autumn Leaves mp3

7 Intimacy of the Blues

8 But Beautiful

9 Gertrude's Bounce mp3

10 You Almost Made Spring

11 But Not For Me

12 Days of Wine and Roses mp3

13 Georgia mp3

14 Hamp's Boogie Woogie mp3

15 We'll Be Together Again mp3

16 Frankie Laine Comments mp3

17 Benny Hollman Comments

© 2010 Invisible Touch Music





Free Web Site Counters
Free Web Site Counters